New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Lineup Announced!

2 Dec 2015 | Author: | No comments yet »

Demi Lovato, Luke Bryan, Wiz Khalifa to join Carrie Underwood at New Year’s Rockin’ Eve.

Luke Bryan, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth will help count down to 2016 on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest in New York City’s Times Square. Amongst those who have been revealed to perform at New York’s Time Square is pop singer- Demi Lovato, Country music artist- Luke Bryan and rapper- Wiz Khalifa. Bryan, who is the reigning Country Music Association entertainer of the year, will sing a medley of his hits, while Lovato will sing songs from her new album, Confident, and Khalifa and Puth will perform See You Again. Meanwhile, Khalifa will be joined by Charlie Puth for the duo’s hit track- ‘See You Again’, which was tribute to actor Paul Walker and appeared on the ‘Furious 7’ soundtrack.

Ryan Seacrest, who has been hosting the event for the last 10 years, will also help to ring-in 2016, and will be accompanied by American model and television host- Jenny McCarthy. Demi Lovato and Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth are also set to perform live in Times Square, while One Direction headlines the (pretaped) Los Angeles party. Meanwhile, Black Eyed Peas’ Stacy Ferguson, aka Fergie, will also be part of the festivities, but will be present at the Billboard Hollywood Party in Los Angles. Mad Max will roar back out of the apocalypse while Mad Men rides off into the sunset, rock’s Antichrist Superstar and hip-hop’s Yeezus will rise again.

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Lineup Announced!".

* Required fields
All the reviews are moderated.
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

About this site